The Revd Michael McHugh, Team Rector

T: 01672 870779
A: The Vicarage, Church Street, Great Bedwyn, Nr Marlborough, Wiltshire SN8 4PF

(There are currently no Churchwardens)

Other officers:

Nigel Christie, PCC Treasurer

Rosemary Davies , PCC Secretary

Heather Leask, Fabric Chair

Julianne Smith, Electoral Roll Officer

Email address for Churchwardens & PCC Secretary:

Click here for location details.

Savernake Team Office. The Savernake Team is currently without an administrator. In the interim, if you would like information about holding a wedding, baptism or funeral/thanksgiving service at St Katharine's, please contact the Team Rector, the Revd Michael McHugh (contact details shown above).

Savernake Team Administrator

Office hours: [  ]

Telephone: 01672 [    ]

Email:  [        ]


Data Privacy

Please follow this link for our Privacy Notice.



St Katharine's CE (VC) Primary School
Head Teacher –  Mrs Niki Jones
Finance & Administration Officer – Jan Stagg
T: 01672 870492

Other Links